Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

Kaskaskia, Ridge Lake, and Sam Parr Biological Field Stations Staff

 

Dr. Joe Parkos, Interim Director, Kaskaskia, Sam Parr, and Ridge Lake Biological Stations, parkos@illinois.edu

Dr. Mike Nannini, Assistant Director, Sam Parr Biological Station, mnannini@illinois.edu

Dr. Anthony Porreca, Assistant Director, Kaskaskia Biological Station, porreca@illinois.edu

Dr. Scott Collins, Postdoctoral researcher, collscot@illinois.edu

Dr. Thomas Detmer, Postdoctoral researcher, tdetmer@illinois.edu

Dr. Eden Effert-Fanta, Postdoctoral researcher, eeffert@illinois.edu

Deanne Rothermel, Administrative Assistant, dkrumwie@illinois.edu

Steve Butler, Research Biologist, sebutlr1@illinois.edu

Kyle Broadway, Associate Fisheries Ecologist broadway@illinois.edu

Dalon White, PhD student, dpwhite4@illinois.edu

Greg King, PhD student, gdking@illinois.edu

Jared Wilson, MS student, jcwilso3@illinois.edu

Jessi Craft, MS student, craft3@illinois.edu

Eric Gates, MS student, ejgates2@illinois.edu

Tyler Grabowski, MS student, tylerg4@illinois.edu

Patrick Watson, MS student, pdw2@illinois.edu

Storm Kettelhut, MS student, stormjk2@illinois.edu

Guy Schmidt, Research technician, gds@illinois.edu

Randy Kramer, Research technician, kramerr@illinois.edu

Evan Dlugos, Research technician, Sam Parr Biological Station  etdlugos@illinois.edu

Dustin Olinger, Research technician, dolinge2@illinois.edu

Carly Fenstermacher, Research technician, cfenst@illinois.edu

 

 

 

Former Lab Members

Dr. David Wahl, Former Director, Kaskaskia, Sam Parr, and Ridge Lake Biological Stations, d-wahl@illinois.edu



Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6880
cms@inhs.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2018 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet
Login