Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

HOME  /  RESEARCH  /  BIODIVERSITY & SYSTEMATICS  /  BIRDS

  Bird Research

 

Visit the Ornithology Collection Homepage

 

Bird Research at INHS

 

For general information on birds, visit our education and outreach section.

  RESEARCHERS

 

SteveBailey_CIRCLE.png

Steve Bailey
Avian Biologist
sdbailey@illinois.edu

TJBenson_CIRCLE.png

T. J. Benson
Wildlife Ecologist
tjbenson@illinois.edu

TaraBeveroth_CIRCLE.png

Tara Beveroth
Ornithologist
beveroth@illinois.edu

           
ChrisHine_CIRCLE.png

Christopher Hine
Wildlife Biologist
chine@illinois.edu

JeffHoover_CIRCLE.png

Jeff Hoover
Avian Ecologist
j-hoover@illinois.edu

KevinJohnson_CIRCLE.png

Kevin Johnson
Ornithologist
kpjohnso@illinois.edu

           
JoshuaOsborn_CIRCLE.png

Joshua Osborn
Waterfowl Ecologist
osbornjm@illinois.edu

Profile_CIRCLE.png

Anastasia Rahlin
UBAP Ornithologist
rahlin1@illinois.edu

WendySchelsky_CIRCLE.png

Wendy Schelsky
Biological Surveys Coordinator
schelsky@illinois.edu

           
MikeWard_CIRCLE.png

Michael Ward
Avian Ecologist
mpward@illinois.edu

AaronYetter_CIRCLE.png

Aaron Yetter
Waterfowl Ecologist
ayetter@illinois.edu

   

 



Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6880
cms@inhs.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2018 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet
Login