Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

Home       Staff       Research       Aerial Inventories       Publications       History

Stephen A. Forbes Biological Station
Frank C. Bellrose Waterfowl Research Center

Staff List

Heath M. Hagy, Ph.D. Director, Forbes Biological Station hhagy@illinois.edu
Stephen P. Havera, Ph.D. Waterfowl Ecologist, Emeritus shavera@illinois.edu
Christopher S. Hine Waterfowl Ecologist chine@illinois.edu 
Michelle M. Horath  Waterfowl Ecologist mgeorgi@illinois.edu
Mindy E. Lowers Office Administrator mlowers@illinois.edu
Joshua M. Osborn Waterfowl Ecologist osbornjm@illinois.edu
Aaron P. Yetter Facilities Manager/Waterfowl Ecologist  ayetter@illinois.edu 
Joshua D. Stafford, Ph.D. Affiliate/Waterfowl Ecologist joshua.stafford@sdstate.edu 

Forbes Biological Station Staff 2014

Forbes Biological Station
20003 CR 1770E
Havana, IL 62644
(217)332-DUCK(3825)



Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6880
cms@inhs.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet
Login