Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

 

Name   Responsibilities   E-mail Address
Sergiusz Czesny   Station Director   czesny@illinois.edu
Sara Creque   Nearshore Communities Biologist   screque@illinois.edu
Josh Dub   Yellow Perch Biologist   dub2@illinois.edu
Charles Roswell   Creel Survey Biologist   croswell@illinois.edu
Diane Wudi   Administration   dwudi@illinois.edu
Justin Bopp   Technician    
Nate Jermain   Technician    
Rebecca Rogers   Technician    
Heather Sundstrom   Technician    
         
Outreach Group        
Pat Charlebois   Aquatic Ecologist, ANS Outreach Specialist   charlebo@illinois.edu
Sarah Zack   AIS Outreach Specialist   szack@illinois.edu
Danielle Hilbrich   AIS Outreach Assistant   hilbrich@illinois.edu
Greg Hitzroth   Outreach Specialist   hitzroth@illinois.edu
Alice Denny   Outreach    
         
Graduate Students        
Austin Happel   Graduate Student    
Meg Kline Brussee   Graduate Student    
Elizabeth Golebie   Graduate Student    
Emily Reed   Graduate Student    
Will Stacy   Graduate Student    


Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6880
cms@inhs.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet
Login