Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

Kaskaskia, Ridge Lake, and Sam Parr Biological Field Station Staff


Dr. David Wahl, Director, Kaskaskia, Sam Parr, and Ridge Lake Biological Stations, d-wahl@illinois.edu

Dr Joe Parkos, Assistant Director, Kaskaskia Biological Station, parkos@illinois.edu

Dr. Mike Nannini, Assistant Director, Sam Parr Biological Station, mnannini@illinois.edu

Deanne Rothermel, Administrative Assistant, dkrumwie@illinois.edu

Lisa Einfalt, Assistant Technical Scientist, leinfalt@illinois.edu

Steve Butler, Research Biologist, sebutlr1@illinois.edu

Scott Collins, Post-doc researcher, collscot@illinois.edu

Thomas Detmer, Post-doc researcher, tdetmer@illinois.edu

Anthony Porreca, Post-doc researcher, porreca@illinois.edu

Eden Effert, Post-doc researcher, eeffert@illinois.edu

Dalon White, Graduate student, dpwhite4@illinois.edu

Greg King, Graduate student, gdking@illinois.edu

Sara Andree, Graduate student, andree2@illinois.edu

Jared Wilson, Graduate student, jcwilso3@illinois.edu

Jessi Craft, Graduate student, craft3@illinois.edu

Eric Gates, Graduate student, ejgates2@illinois.edu

Drew Ebner, Graduate student, drewe2@illinois.edu

Tyler Grabowski, Graduate student, tylerg4@illinois.edu

Heather Gardewine, Research technician, colclasu@illinois.edu

Guy Schmidt, Research technician, gds@illinois.edu

Cal Potter, Research technician, cpotter@illinois.edu

Brian Eaton, Research technician, beaton9@illinois.edu

Randy Kramer, Research technician, kramerr@illinois.edu

Aaron Gray, Research technician, aggray@illinois.edu

Wayne Ryan, Research technician, wcryan@illinois.edu

Dustin Olinger, Intern

 



Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6880
cms@inhs.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet
Login