Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

Bialeschki, Cathy
217-244-2120
cathyb@illinois.edu
Administrative Aide

Bohlen, Vickie
217-333-6870
vbohlen@illinois.edu
Financial Assistant

Burgett, April
309-543-6000
aprilb@illinois.edu
Business Manager I

Campbell, Linda
217-244-5121
lkcampbe@illinois.edu
Human Dimensions Assistant

Deany, Adam
217-244-1884
adeany@illinois.edu
Accounting Associate

Divine, Dwight
217-333-3559
divine@inhs.illinois.edu
Computer Services Administrator

Hanson, Erica
217-333-6897
elhanson@illinois.edu
Human Resources Associate

Human Resources and the Law


Harris, Wendy
217-333-4186
wgharris@illinois.edu
Assistant Director for Administrative Services

Johnson, Ruth
217-333-6833
rejhnsn1@illinois.edu
Accountant I

Keys, James
217-244-1361
jkeys@illinois.edu
IT Support Specialist

Lowers, Mindy
217-300-3588
mlowers@illinois.edu
Office Administrator

McNamara, Thomasine
300-4025
tmmcnama@illinois.edu
Web database developer

Rimkus, Jenny
217-300-3893
jrimkus@illinois.edu
Office Administrator

Rothermel, Deanne
217-728-4851
dkrumwie@illinois.edu
Business Manager

Stewart, Clay
217-300-3733
chstewar@illinois.edu
Clerical Assistant-Mailroom

Thomas, Tina
217-244-4902
tthomas1@illinois.edu
Accountant I

Tipsword, Robert
217-244-7317
tipswor@illinois.edu
Facilities Manager

Warwick, Charles
217-244-2115
cwarwick@inhs.illinois.edu
Publications Coordinator

Wingard, Margaret
217-265-5644
mwingard@illinois.edu
Sponsored Research Coordinator

Young, Angela
217-244-7793
younga@illinois.edu
Human Resources Associate

Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6880
cms@inhs.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2017 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet
Login