Illinois Natural History Survey - University of Illinois

CountyCompilers.pdf

** Needs compiler

County Compiler Serve in 2018 Email
Adams Brandon Stehl
Yes bstehl@yahoo.com
Alexander Allen Gathman Yes agathman@gmail.com
Bond Charley Marbut Yes cmarbut@newwavecomm.net
Boone Joel Neylon
Yes wburkfdjoel@gmail.com
Brown Mike Ward Yes mpward@illinois.edu
Bureau Douglas Stotz Yes dfstotz@gmail.com
Calhoun Bill Atwood Yes billatwood@gmail.com
Carroll Jeff Baughman Yes jbaughman@csd.k12.wi.us
Cass Robert Randall Yes seriema@mchsi.com
Champaign Beth Chato Yes ejchato@gmail.com
Christian Natalie Mentzer Yes natty_0307@yahoo.com
Clark Larry Thorsen Yes thorsenhutton@gmail.com
Clay Terry Esker Yes TERRY.ESKER@illinois.gov
Clinton Dan Kassebaum Yes kdan@htc.net
Coles Tyler Funk Yes fftfunk@gmail.com
Cook  Alan Anderson Yes casresearch@comcast.net
Crawford Patricia Neighbors Yes phnaile@hotmail.com
Cumberland Larry Thorsen Yes thorsenhutton@gmail.com
De Kalb Darrell Shambaugh Yes d.shambaugh@mchsi.com
DeWitt Lynnette Miller-Ishmael Yes mmilleri@illinois.edu
Douglas Tyler Funk Yes fftfunk@gmail.com
Du Page Ron Skleney
Yes DuPageSBC@gmail.com
Edgar David Thomas Yes ldthomas@illinois.edu
Edwards Bob Shelby Yes shelbysigns@hotmail.com
Effingham Mary Ann Hoeffliger Yes northbird9@aol.com
Fayette Kathy Stokes Yes  
Ford Eric Smith Yes Eric.L.Smith@illinois.gov
Franklin Robert Drennan Yes drennanr@hughes.net
Fulton Maury Brucker Yes maurybrucker@gmail.com
Gallatin Ron Bradley Yes  povpt93@consolidated.net
Greene Bill Atwood  Yes tnemec1@ameritech.net
Grundy Diane Cooper Yes  
**Hamilton      
**Hancock      
Hardin Elizabeth Raikes Yes cpearks@gmail.com
Henderson Chuck Leib Yes cwLeib@aol.com
Henry David Johnson Yes djohnsoda@comcast.net
Iroquois William Burwell Yes golfcub@sbcglobal.net
Jackson Rhonda Rothrock Yes woodthrusheola@hotmail.com
Jasper Scott Simpson Yes? scott.simpson@illinois.gov
Jefferson Keith Mcmullen Yes warbler7@sbcglobal.net
Jersey Bill Atwood
Yes billatwood@gmail.com
Jo Daviess Grace Storch Yes gsfeathers@jcwifi.com
Johnson Dave Enstrom
Yes daenstrom@illinois.edu
Kane Jon Duerr Yes jjduerr1331@att.net
Kankakee David Atkinson Yes daveannatk@att.net
Kendall Keith Johnson Yes KEJ2444@comcast.net
Knox Jim Mountjoy Yes jmountjo@knox.edu
La Salle John D. McKee Yes JD.MCKEE@mchsi.com
Lake Adam Sell
Yes adamwardsell@gmail.com
Lawrence Julie St. John Yes ibnjmn2@yahoo.com
Lee John Bivins Yes johnsue81@hotmail.com
Livingston Scott Saffer Yes
rssaffer@outlook.com
Logan Lara Borgenson
Yes  
Macon Melody Arnold Yes Melody2a@hotmail.com
Macoupin Vaughn Suhling Yes vsuhling@gmail.com
Madison Frank Holmes Yes frholmes58@yahoo.com
Marion Terry Esker Yes TERRY.ESKER@illinois.gov
Marshall Carol Beatty
Yes cjbeatty17@gmail.com
Mason Sigurd Bjorklund Yes sigurdb28@gmail.com
Massac Frank Bennett Yes frankkbennett@gmail.com
McDonough David and Heidi Benson Yes davbenson@yahoo.com
McHenry Rob Gough Yes robgough@att.net
McLean Angelo Capparella
Yes apcappar@ilstu.edu
Menard Jim Herkert Yes jherkert@illinoisaudubon.org
Mercer Bill A. Bertrand Yes billandila@frontiernet.net
Monroe Carl Daubach Yes clifftop@htc.net
Montgomery Mark Phipps, IDNR Yes mark.phipps@illinois.gov
Morgan Vaughn Suhling Yes  vsuhling@gmail.com
Moultrie Craig Stettner Yes cstettne@harpercollege.edu
Ogle Russ Cline Yes Russ.Cline@danahermotion.com
Peoria Mike Miller Yes mmiller@peoriaparks.org
Perry Brian Chandler Yes brianchandler61@gmail.com
Piatt Nate Beccue
Yes nbeccue@illinois.edu
Pike Jim Funk Yes N9JF@ARRL.NET
Pope Andrea Douglas Yes anderatd@yahoo.com
Pulaski Rhonda Rothrock  Yes woodthrusheola@hotmail.com
Putnam Doug Stotz
Yes dfstotz@gmail.com
Randolph Ann Sanders Yes degens@frontier.com
Richland Pete Weber
Yes peetmd@hotmail.com
Rock Island Tim Murphy  Yes molinemurphy@sbcglobal.net
Saline Tara Beveroth Yes beveroth@illinois.edu
Sangamon Joe Gardner Yes ejglab@aol.com
Schuyler Carolynn Benninghoff
Yes cabenninghoff@gmail.com
Scott Marlys Bandy Yes marvels5@aol.com
Shelby Karen Forcum Yes tkforcum@gmail.com
St. Clair Richard Call Yes aufjunc@gmail.com
Stark Jeff Walk Yes jwalk@tnc.org
Stephenson Mel Dotson
Yes Mel.Linda4648@gmail.com
Tazewell Pete Fenner Yes phf@mchsi.com
Union Vernon Kleen Yes vkleen@comcast.net
Vermilion Mary Jane Easterday
Yes birdeaster@hotmail.com
Wabash Jacqueline Cullison Yes outdoorz9@hotmail.com
Warren Dustin Holschuh Yes dholschuh@yahoo.com
Washington Martin Kemper Yes mlkemper@sbcglobal.net
Wayne Marcia Shelby Yes shelbysigns@hotmail.com
White Bob Shelby Yes shelbysigns@hotmail.com
Whiteside Randy Nyboer
Yes rwnyboer032@gmail.com
Will Al Thomas
Yes  woodduck_1999@yahoo.com
Williamson Vicki Lang--Mendenhall Yes vickil@siu.edu
Winnebago Jack Armstrong Yes JackArm_1@comcast.net
Woodford Mary Jo Adams
Yes mjadams@ilstu.edu


Illinois Natural History Survey

1816 South Oak Street, MC 652
Champaign, IL 61820
217-333-6880
cms@inhs.illinois.edu

Terms of use. Email the Web Administrator with questions or comments.

© 2018 University of Illinois Board of Trustees. All rights reserved.
For permissions information, contact the Illinois Natural History Survey.

Staff Intranet
Login